Ad Horse Equestrian Network     Ad Horse UK     Coloured Contacts     Equine Classified     Horseboxes and Trailers     Stallions Online
Ad Horse UK
 
Ad Horse Equestrian Network
Horse search
Select a category
Price range



Breed / Type



Height range



County / Area



Click here to advertise
Account Login
Go to my favourite advertisements
Click here to visit Ad Horse UK
Listed on adGO.co.uk
Click here to visit www.horseboxesandtrailers.co.uk
Click here to visit Stallions Online


  News & information
News
Who's Who? - Profiles
Show Dates
Useful links
UK Societies & Assoc's
Breed Information
Phishing and scam info
Business Advertising
All Rounder (650)  
American Paint (10)  
American Saddlebred (2)  
Andalusian (15)  
Appaloosa (25)  
Arabian (38)  
Ardennes (0)  
Broodmares (66)  
Cleveland Bay (2)  
Clydesdale (10)  
Cob Cross (52)  
Cobs (180)  
Coloured (187)  
Connemara (30)  
Dales (3)  
Dartmoor (8)  
Dogs (0)  
Donkeys (0)  
Dressage (88)  
Driving (39)  
Dutch Warmblood (16)  
Endurance (13)  
Ex Race Horses (14)  
Exmoor (3)  
Falabella (0)  
Family Friends (41)  
Fell (7)  
First Ridden (17)  
Fjord (0)  
Friesian (10)  
Hackney (2)  
Haflinger (4)  
Hanoverian (2)  
Highland (6)  
Holsteiner (2)  
Horses for Loan (11)  
Horses Wanted (2)  
Hunter (128)  
Irish Draught (36)  
Lead Rein (20)  
Livestock (0)  
Lusitano (4)  
Miniatures (7)  
Morgan (3)  
New Forest (6)  
Oldenburg (2)  
Paso Fino (1)  
Percheron (2)  
Polo (4)  
Pony Club (119)  
Project Horses (49)  
Quarter Horse (7)  
Racing (2)  
Riding Club (72)  
Riding Pony (56)  
Schoolmaster (13)  
www.cheapoakleyslot.com

_horses_for_sale.html" class="category_layer">Selle Francais  www.cheapoakleyslot.com

 (0)  
Shetland (10)  
Shire (11)  
Show (189)  
Show Cob (30)  
Show Jump (118)  
Sport (114)  
Stallion (33)  
Stolen (0)  
Thoroughbred (39)  
Traditional (26)  
Trakehner (5)  
Welsh Cobs (60)  
Welsh Section A (40)  
Welsh Section B (46)  
Welsh Section C (47)  
Welsh Section D (172)  
Working Hunter (31)  
Youngstock (250)  
Close
Useful links
If your web site is equestrian related and you would like to exchange links on any of the Ad Horse web sites, please click here and fill in the online form which will capture all of the details we need to add your link. Many thanks

70 links found - 50 results on this page back   next
1 : American Miniature Horses   [http://www.american-miniature-horses.com]
Breeding quality miniature horses, refined, exotic heads, beautiful colours, specialising in Golden Palomino and Black Pinto

2 : Angrove Stud - Coloured Thoroughbred Stud in North Yorkshire   [http://www.angrovestud.com]
Coloured Thoroughbred Horse Stud in North Yorkshire with coloured stallion at Stud.
3 : Arclid Carriage Company   [http://www.arclidcarriages.com]
We offer a Shire horse drawn carriage hire service based in the heart of Cheshire, and the North West and covering the whole of the UK. Our carriages are ideal for all functions including weddings, p

4 : Arclid Shires and Clydesdales   [http://www.arclidshiresandclydesdales.com]
A website dedicated to Shires and Clydesdales. Based at The Willows, Church Minshull, Nantwich, on the Cheshire Plain in the UK.

5 : August Appaloosas   [http://www.augustappaloosas.com]
Appaloosa stud Anglesey, North Wales.
6 : Bellcrown Carriages USA - Making Carriage Driving Accessable for All   [http://www.bellcrowncarriagesusa.com]
Carriage driving, 2 and 4 wheel carriages for training, pleasure, disabled and competition driving. Designed in UK built in USA
7 : www.breachmanor-colouredstud.co.uk   [http://www.breachmanor-colouredstud.co.uk/]
8 : BSPA   [http://www.bspaonline.com/]
British Skewbald & Piebald Association
9 : Carolyne Geary - Equine Artist   [http://www.carolynegearyart.co.uk]
Specialising in oil on canvas paintings of equestrian sports and working dogs
10 : Champ Horse   [http://www.champhorse.co.uk]
Equestrian Sales
11 : CHAPS UK   [http://www.chapsuk.com]
Coloured Horse & Pony Society UK
12 : CJS Tack   [http://www.cjstack.com]
Top quality equestrian clothing at affordable prices.
13 : Clarkes Equestrian   [http://www.clarkesequestrian.co.uk]
Hundreds of fantastic products for horse and rider from Clarkes Equestrian
14 : End House Stud   [http://www.endhousestud.co.uk]
Proven Competition Stallions
15 : Epsom Riding for the Disabled Association   [http://www.epsomrda.org.uk]
16 : Equine Farewells N/W Ltd - Equine Funeral Service   [http://www.equinefarewells.co.uk]
Nationwide Caring Horse Cremation and Disposal Service
17 : Equine Now   [http://www.equinenow.com]
Horses for sale
18 : Equine Tranquility Ltd   [http://www.equinetranquility.co.uk]
Bedfordshire Horse Retirement Center - Full Livery, Rehabilitation, Rest and Convalescence. Guarantee your horse a healthy, happy and safe retirement with us.
19 : Horse Trailers for Sale   [http://www.equispirit.com]
Trailers built for your horse`s safety. Two, three and four horse models.
20 : Faithful Friends Portraits   [http://www.faithfulfriendsportraits.co.uk]
Beautiful pet and animal portraits in acrylic by UK Animal Portrait Artist, Nicky Jones, specialising in detailed commissioned paintings of dogs, cats, horses, and other animals, from your photographs
21 : Find Horse Transport   [http://www.findhorsetransport.org]
If you need horse transport (from local to international), fill in our online request to receive multiple quotes.
22 : Fircrest Liveries   [http://www.fircrestliveries.co.uk]
Fircrest Liveries, in Woodnesborough near Sandwich, delivers a top quality efficient standard of responsible equine care to our clients and their horses, as an accredited BHS Approved Livery Yard. We
23 : Forestgate Welsh Mountain Ponies   [http://www.forestgatestud.com]
Ponies bred for type and temperament, for breeding, showing and to make childrens ponies.
24 : Freckleton Stud   [http://www.freckletonstud.co.uk]
Standing the proven competition sire Monte Carlo
25 : Gary Rayner Artist   [http://www.GaryRayner.com]
Equine Artist. Specialises in fine art traditional paintings
26 : Give us a Home   [http://www.giveusahome.com]
27 : Hall`s Horsebox Hire   [http://www.hallshorseboxhire.co.uk]
Hall`s self-drive horsebox hire, the easy and affordable equine transport solution.

28 : Skye Arabian Stud   [http://www.hartarabian.co.uk]
We are based in the South West breeding beautiful Horses. Hart is a classic athletic stallion with excellent paces and conformation, a faultless temperament and impeccable breeding, with the power and
29 : Hillbrook Stud   [http://www.hillbrookstud.com]
Hillbrook stud standing 3 homozygous stallions at stud. Sporthorses with quality and colour.
30 : Horse Carriage   [http://www.horse-drawn-carriage.com]
A dedicated horse carriage hire directory. List over 100 businesses across the UK with detailed info about each company. Ideal to find the suited carriage ride for any purpose.
31 : www.horseshoe-gifts.co.uk   [http://www.horseco.co.uk]
horseshoe photo frames, clock, stable plaques for you to add your own photos
32 : Horse Shares UK   [http://www.horsesharesuk.co.uk]
Find horses for loan or horses for share in the UK
33 : Horse & Pony For Loan & Share   [http://www.horsetoloan.com]
Find the right horse or pony for loan or share instantly with www.horsetoloan.com
34 : www.equepet.com   [http://www.http://www.equepet.com]
We have an extensive range of products from well known brands such as Barbour, George Schumaker, Toggi, Fuller Fillies, Blaze, Mark Todd, Champion, Shires, Harry Hall, Hac-Tac, NAF, Cowboy Magic and m
35 : Ivy House Showing   [http://www.ivyhouseshowing.co.uk]
Is a family run business based in Cambridgeshire. We specialize in bespoke browbands and show rug sets as well as show outfits (including lead rein), side saddle and hunt attire, also horse wear and s
36 : Jane Savoie Dressage   [http://www.janesavoie.com]
Let Jane Savoie teach you her insiderís secrets on how to conquer your mental monsters like overcoming rider fear, anxiety, insecurity, anger, impatience, frustration, or self-doubt
37 : Jumping.eu   [http://www.jumping.eu]
Horse directory with sites from Europe, the USA & the rest of the world, a glossary of horse terms and interessting articles.
38 : Kensington Rocking Horses   [http://www.kensington-rocking-horses.co.uk]
Hand made rocking horses and rocking horse restoration.
39 : Kent and Sussex Equestrian   [http://www.kentandsussexequestrian.com]
The No.1 equestrian directory for Kent and Sussex.
40 : Kirk Farmers   [http://www.kirkfarmers.co.uk]
Agricultural and horticultural contractors
41 : Millfield Stud   [http://www.millfieldstud.co.uk]
Breeders and Producers of Quality Sports horses for all disciplines
42 : Horse Riding and Training Centre in Perthshire Scotland   [http://www.millhornridingcentre.co.uk]
Horse training, riding lessons for intermediate level riders and starting horses. BHS Qualified and Registered Instructor teaching up to BHS Stag
43 : Millmarsh Horses   [http://www.millmarshhorses.co.uk]
Millmarsh Horses
44 : M&S American Paints   [http://mspaints.com]
45 : Nottingham Horse and Carriage Company   [http://www.nottingham-horse-and-carriage-company.co.uk]
46 : Oakleigh Miniatures   [http://www.oakleighminiatures.com]
American Miniature Horse Breeder In The UK. Miniature horses Arabian in type, refined and have beautiful exotic heads. Stallions at stud with Multi World Grand Champion pedigrees, horses for sale. sh
47 : On A High Stallions   [http://www.onahighstallions.com]
Irish Draught stallion, ISH stallions, Equestrian services

48 : Dawn Hill Pastel Paintings Animal and Pet Portraits   [http://www.portraitsinpastels.net]
Your Favourite Horse or Pony portrait painted in pastels from your own photograph. Stunning and Beautiful Art work by Animal Artist Dawn Hill
49 : Quality Show Jumps   [http://www.qualityshowjumps.co.uk]
Welcome to Quality Show Jumps, manufacturer of high quality wooden Showjumps, Grand Prix Jumps, Working Hunter Fences and Mobile Cross Country Fences.
50 : Riding Holidays In Spain   [http://www.riding-holidays-in-spain.com]
Specialists in small group riding holidays in Andalucia, Spain. BHS instructors available for `rusty riders`, as well as alternative activities for non riders.
  back   next
Horse of the week
Fabulous 1st Competion Pony/ Allrounder
Mousey Brown
Mousey Brown

Cornwall
£3000
Business advertisements
Visit www.silvermoor.com
Visit www.unitedcolouredstud.com
Visit www.craigpayne.co.uk.co.uk
Visit willglenstud.webs.com/
Visit www.flaxlion.com
Visit www.elizabetharmstrong.co.uk
Visit www.adgo.co.uk. FREE Classified Advertising
Visit www.countryfarmstud.co.uk
Visit www.field-shelters.co.uk.gif
Visit www.myrentalhorsebox.com
Visit www.greatbrockhamhurststud.co.uk
Visit wealdforestproductsltd.com

  Copyright © 2017 Ad Horse Ltd | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy
  Site designed and maintained by Red Eye Media. All rights reserved. Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional | Valid CSS
 
Reviewed and approved by the Good Net Guide